Saturday, October 27, 2012

***NEW*** Breaking Dawn Part 2 MTV First *LIVE* on Nov. 1st

*****According to TVGuide there will be a MTV First 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' live show on Thursday Nov 1st and schedule shows it starts at 8:00pm.*****
Timezone Converter 8pm EST | 5pm PST | 12am BST | 1am CEST | 11am AEST