Thursday, October 18, 2012

Robert Pattinson Breaking Dawn Part 2 ***PROMO*** Schedule/Times/Livestreams

Monday 22nd October: Rob is attending the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Fan Event in Australia. === Fans can start lining up for the Red Carpet at 4PM AEST/ 6AM BST/ 7AM CET/ 1AM ET/ (10PM PT Sunday Night) ==== "The red carpet activity is set to wrap up at approximately 6pm AEST" = 8AM BST/ 9AM CET/ 3AM ET/ 12AM PT Tuesday 23rd October: ====== Rob is appearing on 'The Kyle and Jackie O Show'. ====== Live Stream: ==It starts at 6-9AM in Australia which means in UK- Europe/USA it will air on Monday 22nd October: 8-11PM BST / 9PM-12AM CET/ 3-6PM ET / 12-3PM PT ===== Wednesday 14th November: UK Premiere - Odeon, Leicester Square (RK attending) ==== Possible Live Stream: ===== Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15PM BST/ 6:15PM CET/ 12:15PM ET/ 09:15AM PT/ (3:15AM AEST Thursday Morning) ==== Possible Live Stream: ==== Thursday 15th November: Madrid Premiere (RK attending) === Friday 16th November: Berlin Premiere (RK attending) === Source: @Gossipgyal